Score

1.62 /10
Danger

FXFP

Australia

Scam Brokers

5-10 years

Questionable Regulatory License

Suspicious Operational Region

High Potential Risk

Add brokers

Comparison

Expose

Exposure

Time Machine
Website

Score

Regulatory Index0.00

Business Index7.83

Risk Management Index0.00

Software Index4.00

License Index0.00

Time Machine
Website

Licenses

VPS Standard
No restriction on the broker account. Support service provided by WikiFX

Single Core

1G

40G

open now

Check whenever you want

Download App for complete information

This platform is a Ponzi Scheme. Please stay away! 6
Previous Detection : 2026-06-13
  • This broker has been verified as unauthorized. All of its previous licenses have expired, and it has been placed on WikiFX's Scam Brokers list. Please be aware of the high risk.
  • This platform operates a Ponzi scheme, a fraudulent investing scam. It pays earlier investors with funds from more recent investors, creating the illusion of returns. This pyramid scheme is deceptive, harmful, and typically collapses within 3 years as operators abscond with the funds.

WikiFX Verification

FXFP · Company summary

Is FXFP a Scam?

  • Scam Brokers List

FXFP has been included in WikiFX's black platform list, traders are advised to stay away from this scam and beware of the following domain:

http://www.fxfps.com/

  • Regulatory concerns

FXFP, whose full name is FIDANTE PARTNERS LIMITED, claims to be domiciled in Australia.

However, the broker's supervision has lapsed. The Australian Securities and Investments Commission pass-through licence (STP) it holds is suspected to be a duplicate, and its current status is determined to be a suspected clone.

Therefore, the broker is not under the supervision of any legal agency, is a complete fund disk fraud, please stay away from the fraud.

Current StatusSuspicious Clone
Regulated by Australia
License TypeStraight Through Processing (STP)
License No.234668
Licensed InstitutionFIDANTE PARTNERS LIMITED
Is FXFP a Scam?

Scam Disclosure

There is very limited disclosure of fraud information about FXFP.But a check of the brokerage's official website, http://www.fxfps.com/, showed that the domain had not yet been registered. So the broker is probably a scam.

Investors should stay away from it completely.

Scam Disclosure

User Reviews

More

User comment

0

Comments

Write a review

No comment yet

start to write first comment